Regional Task Force


1. Task Force’s Role

  • As a representative of the main LPDB-KUMKM in each provinces or areas to do technical methods of each Directorates and responsible to Law and General Affairs Directorate.

2. Task Force’s Main Tasks

  • Giving an explanation, consultation and Technical Guidance (Bimtek) of loan/financing procedure to LPDB-KUMKM.
  • As a receiver of loan/financing proposals to LPDB-KUMKM.
  • As a supervisor to do surveillance for loan/financing that have been distributed.
  • To do Debit collections, insights and methods to tackle uncollectible problematic loans.
  • To do evaluation and inventory on handling problematic partners.

3. Proposals submission process by Task Force’s Office

  • Cooperatives around the task force’s area will be given an explanation, consultation and technical guidance on how to apply for a loan/financing proposals submission, by the task force’s Employers.
  • Cooperative will complete all the requirements that are needed based on the checklist documents of LPDB-KUMKM.
  • The Task Force’s employer will check the completion of the documents, on the spot while doing technical guidance or at the task force’s office. If the documents meet the requirements Cooperative will receive a document reception but, if the documents are not complete yet the task force’s employers will leave a note on which need to be completed. Coordination with stakeholders can be done related to the completion of the documents.
  • If the proposals for loan/financing submission are complete, the task force’s office will send the documents to LPDB-KUMKM main office in Jakarta for further process.

Five Regional Task Forces

Central Java Regional Task Force

  1. Coordinator : Yudi Effendi
  2. Address :
    Gedung UMKM Center Jawa Tengah
    Jl. Setiabudhi No. 192, Srondol Wetan, Banyumanik, Kota Semarang, Jawa Tengah 50263
  3. Telephone: 024-76402035
  4. E-mail:
  5. Coverage Area :
    Provinsi Jawa Tengah dan D.I Yogyakarta

East Java Regional Task Force

  1. Coordibator : Aji Raspati
  2. Address:
    Gedung Cooperative Trading House
    Jl. Raya Juanda No. 22, Semambung, Sidoarjo, Jawa Timur
  3. Telephone: 031 99041670 / 031 99687707 
  4. E-mail:
  5. Coverage Area:Provinsi Jawa Timur, Provinsi Bali, Provinsi NTB, Provinsi NTT

South Sulawesi Regional Task Force

  1. Coordinator : Sutan Wijoyo
  2. Address:
    Gedung UKM Center Lantai 2, Dinas Koperasi dan UKM Prov.Sulsel Jl.A.P Pettarani 72, Makassar,Sulawes Selatan
  3. Telephone: 0411-8912927
  4. E-mail:
  5. Coverage Area: Prov. Sulawesi Selatan, Prov. Sulawesi Barat, Prov. Sulawesi Tengah, Prov. Sulawesi Tenggara, Prov. Gorontalo, Prov. Sulawesi Utara

West Java Regional Task Force

  1. Coordinator : Evin Eka Saputra
  2. Address:
    Gedung Pascasarjana Universitas Pasundan, Jl. Sumatera No.41, Babakan Ciamis, Kec. Sumur Bandung, Kota Bandung, Jawa Barat 40117.
  3. Telephone: 022-20534703
  4. E-mail:
  5. Coverage Area: Prov. Jawa Barat

Riau Regional Task Force

  1. Coordinator : Zulfahmi
  2. Address:
    Jl. Hangtuah No. 96, kel. Sukamulya, kec. Sail, kota pekanbaru
  3. Telephone: 0761-8658991
  4. E-mail:
  5. Coverage Area: Prov. Riau, Prov. Aceh,Prov. Sumatera Utara, Prov. Sumatera Barat, Prov. Kepulauan Riau, Prov. Jambi, Prov. Sumatera Selatan, Prov. Kepulauan Bangka Belitung, Prov. Bengkulu, Prov. Lampung
Jl. Letjend. MT. Haryono Kav. 52-53
Jakarta 12770 – Kotak Pos 4370
Telp. 021-7901440, 7990756
Fax. 021-7989746

© Copyright 2020  – All Rights Reserved

Jl. Letjend. MT. Haryono Kav. 52-53
Jakarta 12770 – Kotak Pos 4370
Telp. 021-7901440, 7990756
Fax. 021-7989746